Community Banking that keeps your interests in mind

Jocelyn Churchman - Finch

Personal Loans

From consumer loans to home equity lines, VNB helps you get access to the money you need to improve your life. We make sure you have easy access to a decision maker, a fast response, and a clear understanding of the terms of the loan.

CASH RESERVE

  • Overdraft protection
  • Lines available from $2,500
  • Access through the associated VNB checking account
  • Monthly repayment of 5% of the outstanding balance, minimum payment of $25
  • Automatic deduction of the monthly payment is available
  • No prepayment penalty

INSTALLMENT LOANS

  • Personal loans for cars, boats, and other personal needs
  • Quick response from local decision makers
  • Flexible loan rates and terms
  • Automatic deduction of the monthly payment is available

HOME EQUITY LINE OF CREDIT

  • Personal line of credit secured by personal residence
  • Access by writing a check or through online banking
  • Automatic deduction of the monthly payment is available
  • Closing costs of up to $2,000 are paid by VNB
  • A fee may apply for early closing
  • Home Equity Line of Credit disclosures
  • Learn more...

PERSONAL LINES OF CREDIT

  • Access by writing a check or through online banking
  • Various repayment options are available
  • Automatic deduction of the monthly payment is available

CONSTRUCTION/PERMANENT LOANS

We want to help pave your way to a happy home building experience.  Virginia National Bank offers a two-part construction-to-permanent loan.  The first part is the construction loan, and the second is permanent financing.  Click here to learn more…

OTHER TYPES OF PERSONAL LOANS

Experience the peace of mind by having an expert local lender advise you on your personal lending needs.  They will provide you the guidance needed to maximize your financial well-being.
 

Do not hesitate to contact one of our consumer lenders directly for questions, rates and general information; they are happy to help!

Charlottesville and Albemarle County

Pantops
434.817.7676

Leslie Snoddy
leslie.snoddy@vnb.com
NMLS# 1648068

Downtown 
434.817.8621

Maury Early
maury.early@vnb.com
NMLS# 775781

Barracks Road
434.817.8550

Tammy Shiflett
tammy.shiflett@vnb.com
NMLS# 845264
 

Fauquier County

Old Town Warrenton
540.349.0233

Mary Ann Andrews
maryann.andrews@tfb.bank
NMLS # 482462

Lauren Buffum
lauren.buffum@tfb.bank
NMLS # 430556

William Canard
william.canard@tfb.bank
NMLS # 1598010

Abbie Ford
Director of Retail Banking
abbie.ford@tfb.bank
NMLS # 1672954

Joan Roach
joan.roach@tfb.bank
NMLS # 1892797

Cindy Snow
cindy.snow@tfb.bank
NMLS # 1705986

Carrie Suneson
carrie.suneson@tfb.bank
NMLS# 1874338

Warrenton View Tree
540.347.6715

Vickie Dingus
vickie.dingus@tfb.bank
NMLS # 314753

Patia Gillespie
patia.gillespie@tfb.bank
NMLS # 1736743

The Plains
540.349.0246

Marissa Sothen
marissa.sothen@tfb.bank

New Baltimore

Shirley Tong
shirley.tong@tfb.bank
NMLS # 576709

Catlett
540.349.0257

Tina Taylor
tina.taylor@tfb.bank

Bealeton
540.347.6708

Crystal Smith
crystal.smith@tfb.bank
NMLS # 1672991
 

Prince William County

Haymarket
703.335.7890

Amanda Lane
amanda.lane@tfb.bank
NMLS # 1720831

Bristow
703.366.1608

Darryl Appiah
darryl.appiah@tfb.bank
NMLS # 1850274

Sudley Road
703.366.1607

Alicio Castaneda
alicio.castaneda@tfb.bank
NMLS # 1722189

Gainesville
703.366.1615

Melissa Gill
melissa.gill@tfb.bank
NMLS  # 1794212

Centreville Road
703.656.7360

Cody Florence
cody.florence@tfb.bank
NMLS # 1598028

Ena Lugo
ena.lugo@tfb.bank
NMLS # 2064041
 

Winchester

Creekside
540.665.8882

Cassie Mankins
cassie.mankins@vnb.com
NMLS# 775787

 

Back to top