Community Banking that keeps your interests in mind

Jocelyn Churchman - Finch

Personal Loans

From consumer loans to home equity lines, VNB helps you get access to the money you need to improve your life. We make sure you have easy access to a decision-maker, a fast response, and a clear understanding of the terms of the loan.

CASH RESERVE

  • Overdraft protection
  • Lines available from $2,500
  • Access through the associated VNB checking account
  • Monthly repayment of 5% of the outstanding balance, minimum payment of $25
  • Automatic deduction of the monthly payment is available
  • No prepayment penalty

INSTALLMENT LOANS

  • Personal loans for cars, boats, and other personal needs
  • Quick response from local decision-makers
  • Flexible loan rates and terms
  • Automatic deduction of the monthly payment is available

HOME EQUITY LINE OF CREDIT

  • Personal line of credit secured by personal residence
  • Access by writing a check or through online banking
  • Automatic deduction of the monthly payment is available
  • Closing costs of up to $2,000 are paid by VNB
  • A fee may apply for early closing
  • Home Equity Line of Credit disclosures
  • Learn more...

PERSONAL LINES OF CREDIT

  • Access by writing a check or through online banking
  • Various repayment options are available
  • Automatic deduction of the monthly payment is available

CONSTRUCTION/PERMANENT LOANS

We want to help pave your way to a happy home-building experience.  Virginia National Bank offers a two-part construction-to-permanent loan.  The first part is the construction loan, and the second is permanent financing.  Click here to learn more…

OTHER TYPES OF PERSONAL LOANS

Experience the peace of mind by having an expert local lender advise you on your personal lending needs.  They will provide you with the guidance needed to maximize your financial well-being.
 

Do not hesitate to contact one of our consumer lenders directly for questions, rates, and general information; they are happy to help!

Central Virginia

Pantops
434.817.7676

Leslie Snoddy
leslie.snoddy@vnb.com
NMLS# 1648068

Downtown 
434.817.8621

Maury Early
maury.early@vnb.com
NMLS# 775781

Barracks Road
434.817.8550

Tammy Shiflett
tammy.shiflett@vnb.com
NMLS# 845264

Richmond: 
804.573.2586

Philip Matthews
philip.matthews@vnb.com
 

Fauquier County

Old Town Warrenton
540.349.0233

William Canard
william.canard@vnb.com
NMLS # 1598010

Abbie Ford
Director of Retail Banking
abbie.ford@vnb.com
NMLS # 1672954

Warrenton View Tree
540.347.6715

Vickie Dingus
vickie.dingus@vnb.com
NMLS # 314753

Patia Gillespie
patia.gillespie@vnb.com
NMLS # 1736743

The Plains
540.349.0246

Marissa Sothen
marissa.sothen@vnb.com

New Baltimore
540.349.0252

Shirley Tong
shirley.tong@vnb.com
NMLS # 576709

Catlett
540.349.0257

Tina Taylor
tina.taylor@vnb.com

Bealeton
540.347.6708

Crystal Smith
crystal.smith@vnb.com
NMLS # 1672991
 

Northern Virginia

Sudley Road
703.366.1607

Cody Florence
cody.florence@vnb.com
NMLS # 1598028

Gainesville & Haymarket
703.366.1615

Melissa Gill
melissa.gill@vnb.com
NMLS  # 1794212

Centreville Road
703.656.7360

Ena Lugo
ena.lugo@vnb.com
NMLS # 2064041
 

Winchester

Creekside
540.665.8882

Cassie Mankins
cassie.mankins@vnb.com
NMLS# 775787

 

Back to top