Achieve your business goals

Jason Becton & Patrick Evans - MarieBette Café & Bakery

Commercial Loans

From business lines of credit to equipment or commercial real estate loans, VNB works with businesses to give them access to the cash they need to be successful. More than just offering products we already have, VNB works with our clients to structure loans for every need and contingency. A Virginia National Banker is always ready to discuss any commercial loan need you may have.

Learn more about Business Minute Lender.

Do not hesitate to contact one of our commercial lenders directly for questions, rates and general information; they are happy to help!
 

Jim Spedden
Executive Vice President
Chief Lending Officer
540.347.6737
jim.spedden@tfb.bank  

Charlottesville and Albemarle County

Kelly Potter
Executive Vice President
Market President - Charlottesville
434.817.7489
kelly.potter@vnb.com
NMLS# 954027

Chet Schultz
Senior Vice President
Commercial Lender and SBA Specialist
434.817.7674
chet.schultz@vnb.com
NMLS# 1984599

Tim Sims
Vice President
Commercial Lender
434.817.8547
tim.sims@vnb.com
NMLS# 1650557

Jacek Wolicki
Vice President
Commercial Lender
434.817.8298
jacek.wolicki@vnb.com
NMLS# 1860471

Linda Hitchings
Executive Vice President, Managing Director
Senior Commercial Lender
434.817.8551
linda.hitchings@vnb.com
NMLS# 775784

Back to top
 

Northern Virginia

Gary L. Jones, II
Executive Vice President
Market President - Northern Virginia
703.656.7377
gary.jones@tfb.bank

Back to top
 

Fauquier County and Winchester

Peter Nadanyi
Executive Vice President
Market President - Fauquier County and Winchester
540.347.6767
pete.nadanyi@tfb.bank

Wendy Emery
Senior Vice President
Commercial Relationship Manager
540.349.0224
wendy.emery@tfb.bank

Margie Markham
Senior Vice President
Commercial Relationship Manager
540.347.6769
margie.markham@tfb.bank

Gregory Price
Senior Vice President
Commercial Lender
540.665.8882
gregory.price@vnb.com
NMLS# 856835

Back to top
 

Richmond

John Dane
Executive Vice President
Market President - Richmond
804.310.7527
john.dane@vnb.com
NMLS# 769477

Will Martin
Senior Vice President
Commercial Lender
804.370.9332
will.martin@vnb.com
NMLS # 769448

Jay McNamara
Vice President
Commercial Lender
804.928.8505
jay.mcnamara@vnb.com
NMLS# 742686

Back to top