Achieve your business goals

Courtenay Tyler & Derek Mansfield - Tilman’s Cheese & Wine

Commercial Loans

From business lines of credit to equipment or commercial real estate loans, VNB works with businesses to give them access to the cash they need to be successful. More than just offering products we already have, VNB works with our clients to structure loans for every need and contingency. A Virginia National Banker is always ready to discuss any commercial loan need you may have.

Do not hesitate to contact one of our commercial lenders directly for questions, rates and general information; they are happy to help!

John Dane
Commercial Lender
Richmond, Virginia
Phone:  804.310.7527
Email: john.dane@vnb.com

Barry Henderson
Commercial Lender
Roanoke-New River Valley Region, Virginia
Phone:  540.314.3127
Email: barry.henderson@vnb.com

Linda Hitchings
Senior Commercial Lender
Managing Director
Charlottesville, Virginia
Phone:  434.817.8551
Email:  linda.hitchings@vnb.com
NMLS# 775784

Will Martin
Commercial Lender
Richmond, Virginia
Phone:  804.370.9332
Email:  will.martin@vnb.com
NMLS # 769448

Jay McNamara
Commercial Lender
Richmond, Virginia
Phone:  804.928.8505
Email: jay.mcnamara@vnb.com
NMLS# 742686

Kelly Potter
Commercial Lender
Senior Vice President
Charlottesville, Virginia
Phone:  434.817.7489
Email: kelly.potter@vnb.com
NMLS# 954027

Gregory Price
Commercial Lender
Senior Vice President
Winchester, Virginia
Phone:  540.665.8882
Email: gregory.price@vnb.com
NMLS# 856835

Tim Sims
Commercial Lender
Vice President
Charlottesville, Virginia
Phone:  434.817.8547
Email: tim.sims@vnb.com
NMLS# 1650557

Jacek Wolicki
Commercial Lender
Charlottesville, Virginia
Phone:  434.817.8298
Email: jacek.wolicki@vnb.com
NMLS# 1860471