Achieve your business goals

Courtenay Tyler & Derek Mansfield - Tilman’s Cheese & Wine

Commercial Loans

From business lines of credit to equipment or commercial real estate loans, VNB works with businesses to give them access to the cash they need to be successful. More than just offering products we already have, VNB works with our clients to structure loans for every need and contingency. A Virginia National Banker is always ready to discuss any commercial loan need you may have.

Do not hesitate to contact one of our commercial lenders directly for questions, rates and general information; they are happy to help!

Kelly Potter
Commercial Lender
Senior Vice President
Charlottesville, Virginia
Phone:  434.817.7489
Email: kelly.potter@vnb.com
NMLS# 954027

John Dane
Commercial Lender
Executive Vice President
Richmond, Virginia
Phone:  804.310.7527
Email: john.dane@vnb.com
NMLS# 769477

Will Martin
Commercial Lender
Senior Vice President
Richmond, Virginia
Phone:  804.370.9332
Email:  will.martin@vnb.com
NMLS # 769448

Jay McNamara
Commercial Lender
Vice President
Richmond, Virginia
Phone:  804.928.8505
Email: jay.mcnamara@vnb.com
NMLS# 742686

Gregory Price
Commercial Lender
Senior Vice President
Winchester, Virginia
Phone:  540.665.8882
Email: gregory.price@vnb.com
NMLS# 856835

Chet Schultz
Commercial Lender and SBA Specialist
Vice President
Charlottesville, Virginia
Phone:  434.817.7674
Email:  chet.schultz@vnb.com
NMLS# 1984599

Tim Sims
Commercial Lender
Vice President
Charlottesville, Virginia
Phone:  434.817.8547
Email: tim.sims@vnb.com
NMLS# 1650557

Jacek Wolicki
Commercial Lender
Vice President
Charlottesville, Virginia
Phone:  434.817.8298
Email: jacek.wolicki@vnb.com
NMLS# 1860471

Linda Hitchings
Senior Commercial Lender
Executive Vice President, Managing Director
Charlottesville, Virginia
Phone:  434.817.8551
Email:  linda.hitchings@vnb.com
NMLS# 775784