Directory Information

Directory

We have assembled a great team of Virginia National Bankers who personally identify with what VNB aspires to stand for in the eyes of our customers and our community. In staffing, we have emphasized the breadth of experience and credibility with customers. The following is only a partial list of our staff. Please contact one of our offices for more information.

Contact Us Toll Free at 877.817.8621

Our Client Care Center will be happy to assist you Monday - Friday from 8:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. and Saturday from 9:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m. EST.

Corporate Officers & Bank Leadership

Virginia National Bankshares Corp. and Virginia National Bank

Glenn W. Rust
President & CEO of Virginia National Bankshares Corp. and CEO of Virginia National Bank

Virginia National Bankshares Corporate Officers 

Gina R. Bayes
Executive Vice President
Chief Banking Officer

Tara Y. Harrison
Executive Vice President
Chief Financial Officer

Donna G. Shewmake
Executive Vice President
General Counsel

Back to top

Virginia National Bank Officers

John Acchione
Executive Vice President
Chief Credit Officer

Sylvia Rigsby
Vice President
Credit Administration Manager

Commercial Lending

Charlottesville

Kelly A. Potter
Executive Vice President
Market President - Charlottesville
434.817.7489
kelly.potter@vnb.com
NMLS #954027

Tim Sims
Vice President
Commercial Lender
434.817.8547
tim.sims@vnb.com
NMLS #1650557

Jacek Wolicki
Vice President
Commercial Lender
434.817.8298
jacek.wolicki@vnb.com
NMLS #1860471

 

Northern Virginia

Donna Moore
Senior Vice President
Commercial Lending 
703.656.7375
donna.moore@vnb.com 

Veronica Sharifaie
Senior Vice President
Commercial Lending 
703.656.7376
veronica.sharifaie@vnb.com 

 

Richmond

John Dane
Executive Vice President
Market President - Richmond
804.310.7527
john.dane@vnb.com
NMLS #769477

Yitzy Klestzick
Vice President
Commercial Banking
804.221.4633
yitzy.klestzick@vnb.com

Will Martin
Senior Vice President
Commercial Lender
804.370.9332
will.martin@vnb.com
NMLS #769448

Evan L. Curbeam
Vice President
Business Banker
804.495.7157
evan.curbeam@vnb.com 

Nicole Winn
Assistant Vice President
Business Banker
804.508.8032
nicole.winn@vnb.com
NMLS #879474

Winchester

Gregory D. Price
Senior Vice President
Commercial Lender
540.665.8882
gregory.price@vnb.com

NMLS #856835

Back to top
 

Retail

Abbie Ford
Executive Vice President
Chief Corporate Services Officer

 

Central Virginia

Leslie Snoddy
Vice President
Regional Manager
Pantops Office
434.817.7675
leslie.snoddy@vnb.com
NMLS #1648068

Maury Early
Branch Manager
Downtown Office
434.817.8262
maury.early@vnb.com
NMLS #775781

Callie Morris
Retail Sales and Service Manager
Barracks Road
434.817.7668
callie.morris@vnb.com
NMLS #2011479

 

Fauquier County

Cathy Albaugh
Branch Manager
New Baltimore and The Plains
540.349.0253
catherine.albaugh@vnb.com
NMLS #2550688

Tina Taylor
Branch Manager
Catlett
540.349.0247
tina.taylor@vnb.com 
NMLS #482465

Josh Unkefer
Branch Manager
Bealeton
540.347.6703
josh.unkefer@vnb.com 
NMLS #2519001

 

Northern Virginia

Cody Florence
Vice President
Regional Manager
703.656.7362
cody.florence@vnb.com
NMLS# 1598028

Stephanie Curley
Retail Sales and Service Manager
Sudley Road and Haymarket
703.335.7892
stephanie.curley@vnb.com
NMLS# 1312109

 

Winchester

Cassie H. Mankins
Branch Manager and Consumer Lender
540.665.8882
cassie.mankins@vnb.com
NMLS #775787

Back to top
 

Information Technology

Adam Perry
Executive Vice President
Chief Technology Officer

Back to top
 

Deposit Operations

Sherrie Huber
Executive Vice President
Chief Operations Officer

Back to top
 

VNB Trust & Estate Services

Wendy Watson Stone
Executive Vice President
Senior Fiduciary & Trust Officer
 

Back to top
 

Human Resources

Larry K. Pitchford
Executive Vice President
Human Resources


Transparency in Coverage File Information

Back to top