Directory Information

Directory

We have assembled a great team of Virginia National Bankers who personally identify with what VNB aspires to stand for in the eyes of our customers and our community. In staffing, we have emphasized the breadth of experience and credibility with customers. The following is only a partial list of our staff. Please contact one of our offices for more information.

Contact Us Toll Free at 877.817.8621

Our Client Care Center will be happy to assist you Monday - Friday from 8:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. and Saturday from 9:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m. EST.

Corporate Officers & Bank Leadership

Virginia National Bankshares Corp. and Virginia National Bank

Glenn W. Rust
President & CEO of Virginia National Bankshares Corp. and CEO of Virginia National Bank
434.817.8621
glenn.rust@vnb.com

Virginia National Bank

Diane E. Corscadden-Weaver
President of Virginia National Bank
434.817.8293
diane.weaver@vnb.com

Virginia National Bankshares Corporate Officers 

Gina R. Bayes
Executive Vice President
Chief Credit Officer
434.817.8514
gina.bayes@vnb.com

Tara Y. Harrison
Executive Vice President
Chief Financial Officer
434.817.8587
tara.harrison@vnb.com

Donna G. Shewmake
Executive Vice President
General Counsel
434.817.8579
donna.shewmake@vnb.com

Back to top

 

Commercial Lending

Charlottesville

Kelly A. Potter
Executive Vice President
Market President - Charlottesville
434.817.7489
kelly.potter@vnb.com
NMLS #954027

Chet Schultz
Senior Vice President
Commercial Lender and SBA Specialist
434.817.7674
chet.schultz@vnb.com
NMLS #1984559

Tim Sims
Vice President
Commercial Lender
434.817.8547
tim.sims@vnb.com
NMLS #1650557

Jacek Wolicki
Vice President
Commercial Lender
434.817.8298
jacek.wolicki@vnb.com
NMLS #1860471

 

Northern Virginia

Kathryn "Kitty" Kearns
Senior Vice President
Commercial Lending 
540.292.2681
kathryn.kearns@vnb.com  

Donna Moore
Senior Vice President
Commercial Lending 
703.656.7375
donna.moore@vnb.com 

Veronica Sharifaie
Senior Vice President
Commercial Lending 
703.656.7376
veronica.sharifaie@vnb.com 

 

Richmond

John Dane
Executive Vice President
Market President - Richmond
804.310.7527
john.dane@vnb.com
NMLS #769477

Yitzy Klestzick
Vice President
Commercial Banking
804.221.4633
yitzy.klestzick@vnb.com

Will Martin
Senior Vice President
Commercial Lender
804.370.9332
will.martin@vnb.com
NMLS #769448

Jay McNamara
Vice President
Commercial Lender
804.928.8505
jay.mcnamara@vnb.com
NMLS #742686

 

Winchester

Gregory D. Price
Senior Vice President
Commercial Lender
540.665.8882
gregory.price@vnb.com

NMLS #856835

Back to top
 

Retail

Abbie Ford
Executive Vice President
Director of Retail Banking
540.349.0286
abbie.ford@vnb.com
 

Central Virginia

Leslie Snoddy
Vice President
Regional Manager
Pantops Office
434.817.7675
leslie.snoddy@vnb.com

Maury Early
Branch Manager
Downtown Office
434.817.8262
maury.early@vnb.com

 

Fauquier County

William Canard
Branch Manager
540.349.0238 
will.canard@vnb.com 
NMLS #1598010

Vickie Dingus
Vice President
Regional Manager
540.349.0221
vickie.dingus@vnb.com

Tina Taylor
Branch Manager
540.349.0247
tina.taylor@vnb.com 

Shirley Tong
Branch Manager
540.349.0253
shirley.tong@vnb.com

 

Northern Virginia

Cody Florence
Vice President
Regional Manager
703.656.7362
cody.florence@vnb.com
NMLS# 1598028

Melissa Gill
Assistant Vice President
Retail Sales and Service Manager
703.366.1613
melissa.gill@vnb.com
NMLS# 1794212

Stephanie Curley
Retail Client Strategist
703.335.7892
stephanie.curley@vnb.com

 

Winchester

Cassie H. Mankins
Branch Manager and Consumer Lender
540.665.8882
cassie.mankins@vnb.com
NMLS #775787

Back to top
 

Information Technology

Adam Perry
Executive Vice President
Chief Technology Officer
adam.perry@vnb.com

Back to top
 

Deposit Operations

Sherrie Huber
Executive Vice President
Director of Deposit Operations
sherrie.huber@vnb.com

Back to top
 

VNB Trust & Estate Services

Wendy Watson Stone
Executive Vice President
Senior Fiduciary & Trust Officer
434.817.7493
wendy.stone@vnb.com

Back to top
 

Human Resources

Larry K. Pitchford
Executive Vice President
Human Resources
434.817.8647
larry.pitchford@vnb.com

Transparency in Coverage File Information

Back to top


Contact us Online