404 People Place, Charlottesville

Directory

We have assembled a great team of Virginia National Bankers who personally identify with what VNB aspires to stand for in the eyes of our customers and our community. In staffing, we have emphasized breadth of experience and credibility with customers. The following is only a partial list of our staff. Please contact one of our offices for more information.

Contact Us Toll Free at 877.817.8621

Our Client Care Center will be happy to assist you Monday - Friday from 8:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. and Saturday from 9:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m. EST.

Corporate Officers

Glenn W. Rust
President & CEO of Virginia National Bankshares Corp. and Virginia National Bank
434.817.8621
glenn.rust@vnb.com

Gina R. Bayes
Executive Vice President
Chief Credit Officer
434.817.8514
gina.bayes@vnb.com

Tara Y. Harrison
Executive Vice President
Chief Financial Officer
434.817.8587
tara.harrison@vnb.com

Donna G. Shewmake
Executive Vice President
General Counsel
434.817.8579
donna.shewmake@vnb.com

Back to top

 

Commercial Lending

Jim Spedden
Executive Vice President
Chief Lending Officer
434.817.8648
jim.spedden@vnb.com   
 

Charlottesville

Kelly A. Potter
Executive Vice President
Market President - Charlottesville
434.817.7489
NMLS #954027
kelly.potter@vnb.com

Chet Schultz
Senior Vice President
Commercial Lender and SBA Specialist
434.817.7674
NMLS #1984559
chet.schultz@vnb.com

Tim Sims
Vice President
Commercial Lender
434.817.8547
NMLS #1650557
tim.sims@vnb.com

Jacek Wolicki
Vice President
Commercial Lender
434.817.8298
NMLS #1860471
jacek.wolicki@vnb.com

Linda W. Hitchings
Executive Vice President
Senior Lender, Managing Director
434.817.8551
NMLS #775784
linda.hitchings@vnb.com
 

Northern Virginia

Gary L. Jones, II
Executive Vice President
Market President - Northern Virginia
703.656.7377
gary.jones@vnb.com
 

Fauquier County & Winchester

Peter Nadanyi
Executive Vice President
Market President – Fauquier County & Winchester
540.347.6767
pete.nadanyi@vnb.com

Wendy Emery
Senior Vice President
Commercial Relationship Manager
540.349.0224
wendy.emery@vnb.com

Margie Markham
Senior Vice President
Commercial Relationship Manager
540.347.6769
margie.markham@vnb.com
 

Richmond

John Dane
Executive Vice President
Market President - Richmond
804.310.7527
NMLS #769477
john.dane@vnb.com

Will Martin
Senior Vice President
Commercial Lender
804.370.9332
NMLS #769448
will.martin@vnb.com

Jay McNamara
Commercial Lender
804.928.8505
NMLS #742686
jay.mcnamara@vnb.com
 

Winchester

Gregory D. Price
Senior Vice President
Commercial Lender
540.665.8882
NMLS #856835
gregory.price@vnb.com

Back to top
 

Mortgage Lending

Mary Ann Andrews
Vice President
Mortgage Loan Originator
540.349.0260
maryann.andrews@vnb.com

Back to top

 

Retail

Abbie Ford
Executive Vice President
Director of Retail Banking
540.349.0286
abbie.ford@vnb.com
 

Charlottesville

Leslie Snoddy
Vice President
Regional Branch Manager
Pantops Office
434.817.7675
leslie.snoddy@vnb.com

Maury Early
Branch Manager
Downtown Office
434.817.8262
maury.early@vnb.com
 

Fauquier County

Vickie Dingus
Vice President
Regional Branch Manager
540.349.0221
vickie.dingus@vnb.com


Crystal Smith
Vice President
Regional Branch Manager
540.347.6702
crystal.smith@vnb.com

 

Prince William County

Cody Florence
Vice President
Regional Branch Manager
703.656.7362
cody.florence@vnb.com

 

Winchester

Cassie H. Mankins
Branch Manager and Consumer Lender
540.665.8882
NMLS #775787
cassie.mankins@vnb.com

Back to top
 

Information Technology

Adam Perry
Executive Vice President
Chief Technology Officer
adam.perry@vnb.com

Back to top
 

Deposit Operations

Sherrie Huber
Executive Vice President
Director of Deposit Operations
sherrie.huber@vnb.com

Back to top
 

VNB Trust & Estate Services

Wendy Watson Stone
Executive Vice President
Senior Fiduciary & Trust Officer
434.817.7493
wendy.stone@vnb.com

Back to top
 

Human Resources

Larry K. Pitchford
Executive Vice President
Human Resources
434.817.8647
larry.pitchford@vnb.com

Back to top


Contact us Online