404 People Place, Charlottesville

Directory

We have assembled a great team of Virginia National Bankers who personally identify with what VNB aspires to stand for in the eyes of our customers and our community. In staffing, we have emphasized breadth of experience and credibility with customers. The following is only a partial list of our staff. Please contact one of our offices for more information.

Corporate Officers

Glenn W. Rust
President & CEO
434.817.8621
glenn.rust@vnb.com

Gina R. Bayes
Executive Vice President
Chief Credit Officer
434.817.8514
gina.bayes@vnb.com

Tara Y. Harrison
Executive Vice President
Chief Financial Officer
434.817.8587
tara.harrison@vnb.com

Donna G. Shewmake
Executive Vice President
General Counsel
434.817.8579
donna.shewmake@vnb.com

 

Commercial Lending

Charlottesville

Linda W. Hitchings
Executive Vice President
Senior Lender, Managing Director
434.817.8551
NMLS #775784
linda.hitchings@vnb.com

Kelly A. Potter
Senior Vice President
Commercial Lender
434.817.7489
NMLS #954027
kelly.potter@vnb.com

Tim Sims
Vice President
Commercial Lender
434.817.8547
NMLS #1650557
tim.sims@vnb.com

Jacek Wolicki
Vice President
Commercial Lender
434.817.8298
NMLS #1860471
jacek.wolicki@vnb.com

Richmond

John Dane
Executive Vice President
Regional President
804.310.7527
NMLS #769477
john.dane@vnb.com

Will Martin
Vice President
Commercial Lender
804.370.9332
NMLS #769448
will.martin@vnb.com

Jay McNamara
Commercial Lender
804.928.8505
NMLS #742686
jay.mcnamara@vnb.com

Roanoke - New River Valley

Barry Henderson
Executive Vice President
Market President
Commercial Lender
540.314.3127
barry.henderson@vnb.com

Winchester

Gregory D. Price
Senior Vice President
Commercial Lender
540.665.8882
NMLS #856835
gregory.price@vnb.com
 

Retail Offices

Charlottesville

William DeMaio
Office Manager
Charlottesville Offices
434.817.8558
william.demaio@vnb.com

Maury Early
Office Manager
Downtown Office
434.817.8506
maury.early@vnb.com

Leslie Snoddy
Customer Service Manager
Pantops Office
434.817.7675
leslie.snoddy@vnb.com

Winchester

Cassie H. Mankins
Office Manager and Consumer Lender
540.665.8882
NMLS #775787
cassie.mankins@vnb.com

 
Treasury Management

Jesse Cantu
Vice President
Treasury Management Sales Officer
434.817.8549
jesse.cantu@vnb.com

Philip Matthews
Relationship Manager
Treasury Management
804.718.1455
philip.matthews@vnb.com
 

Trust & Estate Services

Wendy Watson Stone
Executive Vice President
Senior Fiduciary & Trust Officer
434.817.7493
wendy.stone@vnb.com

 

Human Resources

Larry K. Pitchford
Executive Vice President
Human Resources
434.817.8647
larry.pitchford@vnb.com


Contact us Online