Achieve your business goals

Jason Becton & Patrick Evans - MarieBette Café & Bakery

Commercial Loans

From business lines of credit to equipment or commercial real estate loans, VNB works with businesses to give them access to the cash they need to be successful. More than just offering products we already have, VNB works with our clients to structure loans for every need and contingency. A Virginia National Banker is always ready to discuss any commercial loan need you may have.

Do not hesitate to contact one of our commercial lenders directly for questions, rates and general information; they are happy to help!

Sam Ashworth
Market President
Shenandoah Valley, Virginia
Phone:  434.962.2076
Email:  samuel.ashworth@vnb.com
NMLS # 607909

Jeff Boppe
Market President
Winchester, Virginia
Phone:  540.665.8882
Email:  jeff.boppe@vnb.com
NMLS# 460156

Arthur Bryant
Market President
Orange, Virginia
Phone:  434.987.6168
Email:  arthur.bryant@vnb.com
NMLS# 775776

Amanda Hallstead
Commercial Lender
Charlottesville, Virginia
Phone:  434.817.8537
Email:  amanda.hallstead@vnb.com
NMLS# 431225

Linda Hitchings
Senior Commercial Lender
Managing Director
Charlottesville, Virginia
Phone:  434.817.8551
Email:  linda.hitchings@vnb.com
NMLS# 775784

Kelly Potter
Commercial Lender
Senior Vice President
Charlottesville, Virginia
Phone:  434.817.7489
Email: kelly.potter@vnb.com
NMLS# 954027

Tim Sims
Commercial Lender
Charlottesville, Virginia
Phone:  434.817.8547
Email: tim.sims@vnb.com
NMLS# 1650557

Scott Waskey
Private Banking
Managing Director
Charlottesville, Virginia
Phone:  434.817.7480
Email:  scott.waskey@vnb.com
NMLS# 775791